join the team

 

contact box

Contact Us

Dispatch

Jim Yates

jim@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0881

318-655-6753

 

Sales

Kary Bryce

kary@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880

 

Phillip Dillard, Sales

phillip@pmidelivers.com

318-268-4132

318-382-0880 x 105

 

Accounting

Bobby Zeanah

bobby@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880 Ext 110

 

 

Payroll

Nancy Holmes

nancy@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880 Ext 108

 

Maintenance Shop

Robert Glass

robert@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880 Ext. 129

 

Shani Lee

shani@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880 Ext 127

 

Other

Sharon Bryce

sharon@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880 Ext 122

 

 

Safety

Todd Ruple

todd@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880 Ext 118

 

Human Resources/Recruiting

Melissa Meshell

melissa@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880 Ext 104

 

Information Technology

Jimmy Scheirer

jimmy@pmidelivers.com

318-382-0880 Ext 128